RSS

All Care No Responsibility

11 Aug

My poem is a
mosaic of mirrors
mosaic of mirrors
mosaic of mirrors
mosaic of mirror
mosaic of words.
A mirror mosaic of words
a mirror mosaic of words
a mirror mosaic
a mirror mosaic
my mirror mosaic of words.

My poem is of words
a mirror mosaic of words
reflective from every perspective
a mirror mosaic of words
words reflective
from every perspective
of meaning emotion
of image impression
and sounds
my mirror mosaic of sounds

my poem is of mirrors
reflective from
every perspective
receiver perceivers
look into my mirrors
and see in themselves
the meaning emotion
the image impression
the words reflect and sound
and sound and sound
my mirror mosaic of sounds

my poem is words mosaic
opposing composing
comprising apprising
the meaning emotion
the image impression and sounds
my poem of words and sounds
your meaning emotion
your image impression
my poem of words and sounds
my mirror mosaic of sounds

 
1 Comment

Posted by on 11 August, 2010 in confabulator, POEMS, poetry

 

One response to “All Care No Responsibility

  1. emily xyz

    13 August, 2010 at 12:06 pm

    Doesn’t it crack you up that adsense comes up w/ mirror suppliers?!!

    Nice sounds in this one, nice movement.

     

Leave a Reply

 
